Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Dietary Requirements

Small but important point: the old Bombay site gave the customer the ability to make dietary requests as each item was put in the basket. This feature was very useful to me. I use the general comment section to make my request now - not as intuitive and I have no means of knowing that it has been received! This is not a negative criticism - I am very satisfied with the service already offered - more a constructive suggestion for improvement.
placed by Andy Spencer on the 25th September 2018



Always brilliant

This really is the only Indian takeaway worth going to in Stony Stratford. We’ve lived here for six years and tried them all. None of the others come close. Great tasting, fresh ingredients and consistently good. Highly recommended.
placed by John Bishop on the 21st April 2018



Fantastic!!

Ordering was easy, delivery was good and food was amazing!?
placed by eleanor armes on the 29th March 2018



Fantastic meal

Absolutely brilliant India take away. Will definitely order again.
placed by Laura Robinson on the 30th January 2018



First order

Smooth online service with option to pay cash on delivery Tasty starters although salad in a bag is off putting and there was lots of grease spilling out that stained our food warmer. The yoghurt dip was very watery Chilli rating was correct and
placed by Abi Robinson on the 29th July 2017



Dissapointed

I think they forgot my order so when I arrived they cobbled it together quickly - bland with little flavour. Won't return.
placed by Clare Tindall on the 20th May 2017



Thank you

Really good service and delicious food.
placed by Patricia Mafolo on the 3rd March 2017



Simply excellent

Great food and speedy service every time.
placed by Jannicke Iversen on the 12th February 2017



Tasty and speedy

Really tasty food, and it arrived hot exactly when I had requested.
placed by Jannicke Iversen on the 9th January 2017



Good

My food arrived hot and the driver was polite a very nice curry
placed by Michelle Burkett on the 3rd January 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.