Reviews


Average Rating:

23 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Miss

Always enjoy the food from here
placed by Thea Keegel on the 11th June 2019



I ordered Korma with Lamb but the meat was beef

Today 28/04/2019 at 20:16, I ordered 1 portion of Lemon rice and 2 portions of Korma with lambs meat to be delivered in my house. But the Korma lamb meat was mostly beef meat and there was only a couple of chunks of lambs meat! I am a bit disappointed because they probably thought that I will not be able to recognise the taste of a lambs meat and a beef meet with all the flavoured coconut sauces on top of it. I lost my trust now!!
placed by Remylene Gausin on the 28th April 2019



Mr. Trevor Lynch

All ways good and very pleasant staff been going for 10 + years.
placed by Trevor Lynch on the 23rd April 2019



delicious

thank you once again :)
placed by Anonymous on the 18th April 2019



Food

I always enjoy food from Bombay Cuisine and I think the food is great quality and taste. Thank you
placed by Patricia Mafolo on the 6th January 2019



On time

Ordered vir app for a set time to pick up When I arrived it was waiting for me, Nice service really good food and all as ordered and they game me some more mint yogurt at no extra cost
placed by Trevor Lynch on the 17th December 2018



Lovely food

Lovely food, cooked and prepared carefully. Order correct. Service quick and polite. was very please with the meal, it will be my regular Indian place now.
placed by Amanda church on the 16th October 2018



Food

Was a bit cold had to heat up in microwave
placed by Issi Mclean on the 10th October 2018



Dietary Requirements

Small but important point: the old Bombay site gave the customer the ability to make dietary requests as each item was put in the basket. This feature was very useful to me. I use the general comment section to make my request now - not as intuitive and I have no means of knowing that it has been received! This is not a negative criticism - I am very satisfied with the service already offered - more a constructive suggestion for improvement.
placed by Andy Spencer on the 25th September 2018



Always brilliant

This really is the only Indian takeaway worth going to in Stony Stratford. We’ve lived here for six years and tried them all. None of the others come close. Great tasting, fresh ingredients and consistently good. Highly recommended.
placed by John Bishop on the 21st April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.